2017 Nike Boys EYBL 17U Session #1

31 Flo40 Prospects Expected To Ball During The 2017 Nike EYBL 17U Season

31 Flo40 Prospects Expected To Ball During The 2017 Nike EYBL 17U Season

Over 30 Flo40 prospects from 2018 and 2019 are set to compete during the 2017 Nike EYBL season.

Apr 18, 2017 by Brett Regan
31 Flo40 Prospects Expected To Ball During The 2017 Nike EYBL 17U Season
People constantly seek to catch the hidden gem during the spring circuits, the overlooked player who will soon rise out of nowhere to stardom. It's a growing trend to make sure no prospect slips through the cracks, and it's bound to happen once again.

However, there's a steady group that needs no further introduction. There are 31 Flo40 prospects from the 2018 and 2019 classes primed to make noise during the 2017 Nike Elite Youth Basketball League starting this weekend at Session One in Hampton, VA.


Nike EYBL Session 1 17U & 16U (Hampton, VA)
When: Friday, April 21 - Sunday, April 23.
On TV: Now Available on Roku & Apple TV 4 via the FloSports App
On Facebook: FloHoops Facebook Page
Streaming: Available only on FloHoops.com for FloPRO Subscribers. SIGN UP HERE

So although there are new players expected to emerge in a big-time way, these are already some household names to watch moving forward:


2018 Flo40 Prospects (17 Total)

No. 1 Marvin Bagley III (Nike Phamily)

No. 4 Cameron Reddish (Team Final)

No. 7 Simisola Shittu (CIA Bounce)

No. 9 Darius Garland (Bradley Beal Elite)

No. 11 Emmitt Williams (E1T1)

No. 16 Keldon Johnson (Boo Williams)

No. 17 Bol Bol (Cal Supreme)

No. 18 Gerald Liddell (RM5 Elite)

No. 19 Tre Jones (Howard Pulley)

No. 20 Shareef O'Neal (Cal Supreme)

No. 23 Jontay Porter (MOKAN Elite)

No. 24 Carte'Are Gordon (MOKAN Elite)

No. 29 Ayo Dosunmu (Mac Irvin Fire)

No. 30 Jalen Smith (Team Takeover)

No. 33 Kamaka Hepa (Portland Basketball Club)

No. 35 Jaylen Hoard (Team CP3)

No. 39 Jairus Hamilton (Georgia Stars)

2019 Flo40 Prospects (14 total)

No. 1 RJ Barrett (UPlay Canada)

No. 2 Vernon Carey (Nike Team Florida)

No. 5 Balsa Koprivica (Nike Team Florida)

No. 6 DJ Jeffries (Team Penny)

No. 11 James Wiseman (Bradley Beal Elite)

No. 13 Trendon Watford (Nike Team Florida)

No. 19 Andrew Nembhard (UPlay Canada)

No. 21 Keion Brooks (Spiece Indy Heat)

No. 22 Tyger Campbell (Spiece Indy Heat)

[instagram url="https://www.instagram.com/p/BSW9Xs-DuUW/?taken-by=flohoops" hide_caption="0"]

No. 25 P.J. Fuller (Seattle Rotary)

No. 28 Francis Okoro (Bradley Beal Elite)

No. 31 Bryce Wills (New York Rens)

No. 34 Tyrese Maxey (RM5 Elite)

No. 38 Malcolm Dandridge (Team Penny)