picture of Nike Tournament of Champions (Girls)

Dec 22, 2016

The Nike Tournament of Champions is hands down the premier girl's high school basketball event of the year. The 20th Annual Tournament of Champions will be held December 19-22. 2016 in Phoenix, AZ. The event is sanctioned by the Arizona Interscholastic Association (AIA) and the National Federation of High Schools (NFHS). With 86 teams in the lineup, the Nike TOC is sure to bring the desert heat.


20th Annual Nike Tournament Of Champions (Girls)


Back to Top

Miss any of the 20th annual Nike Tournament of Champions? FloHoops has you covered with the final results.
DAN WILEY BRACKET -- Championship: Chaparral 46, Desert Mountain 42


DERRILL KIPP BRACKET -- Championship: Sacramento 46, Woodinville 34


JOE SMITH BRACKET -- Championship: Clovis West 67, Miami Country Day 45


JOHN ANDERSON BRACKET -- Championship: Mesquite 60, Incarnate Word 50


MIKE DESPER BRACKET -- Championship: Bishop O'Dowd 54, Highlands Ranch 47