Full NBL (Australian) Season Schedule
US
Jan 13 - Feb 18, 2019

*Schedule is subject to change. Check back often for updates.

Date

Game

Coverage Link

Melbourne vs BrisbaneWatch Replay
Fri. Dec. 14, 2018Perth vs Sydney Watch Replay
Sat. Dec. 15, 2018Brisbane vs AdelaideWatch Replay
Sun. Dec. 16, 2018Illawarra vs Sydney Watch Replay
Sun. Dec. 16, 2018Cairns vs New ZealandWatch Replay
Mon. Dec. 17, 2018Melbourne vs Perth Watch Replay
Thu. Dec. 20, 2018Cairns vs Sydney Watch Replay
Fri. Dec. 21, 2018New Zealand vs IllawarraWatch Replay
Fri. Dec. 21, 2018Brisbane vs Perth Watch Replay
Sat. Dec. 22, 2018Adelaide vs CairnsWatch Replay
Sun. Dec. 22, 2018Sydney vs MelbourneWatch Replay
Sun. Dec. 22, 2018Illawarra vs Perth Watch Replay
Wed. Dec. 26, 2018Melbourne vs AdelaideWatch Replay
Sat. Dec. 29, 2018Sydney vs BrisbaneWatch Replay
Sun. Dec. 30, 2018Adelaide vs New ZealandWatch Replay
Mon. Dec. 31, 2018Cairns vs Perth Watch Replay
Mon. Dec. 31, 2018Illawarra vs BrisbaneWatch Replay
Thu. Jan. 3, 2019Cairns vs BrisbaneWatch Replay
Fri. Jan. 4, 2019Adelaide vs New ZealandWatch Replay
Sat. Jan. 5, 2019Illawarra vs SydneyWatch Replay
Sun. Jan. 6, 2019New Zealand vs Perth Watch Replay
Sun. Jan. 6, 2019Brisbane vs MelbourneWatch Replay
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019Cairns vs SydneyWatch Replay
Thu. Jan. 10, 2019Illawarra vs AdelaideWatch Replay
Fri. Jan. 11, 2019Sydney vs New ZealandWatch Replay
Fri. Jan. 11, 2019Perth vs CairnsWatch Replay
Sat. Jan. 12, 2019Adelaide vs BrisbaneWatch Replay
Sun. Jan. 13, 2019Cairns vs MelbourneWatch Replay
Sun. Jan. 13, 2019Sydney vs IllawarraWatch Replay
Thu. Jan. 17, 2019Adelaide vs Perth Watch Replay
Fri. Jan. 18, 2019Illawarra vs New ZealandWatch Replay
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Brisbane vs CairnsWatch Replay
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Sydney vs AdelaideWatch Replay
Sun. Jan. 20, 2019Perth vs MelbourneWatch Replay
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019Cairns vs New ZealandWatch Replay
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Melbourne vs IllawarraWatch Replay
Thu. Jan. 24, 2019New Zealand vs CairnsWatch Replay
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019Brisbane vs SydneyWatch Replay
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019Perth vs AdelaideWatch Replay
Sat. Jan. 26, 2019Illawarra vs CairnsWatch Replay
Sun. Jan. 27, 2019New Zealand vs BrisbaneWatch Replay
Sun. Jan. 27, 2019Sydney vs Perth Watch Replay
Mon. Jan. 28, 2019Adelaide vs MelbourneWatch Replay
Fri. Feb. 1, 2019New Zealand vs MelbourneWatch Live
Fri. Feb. 1, 2019Brisbane vs SydneyWatch Live
Fri. Feb. 1, 2019Perth vs IllawarraWatch Live
Sat. Feb. 2, 2019Cairns vs AdelaideWatch Live
Sun. Feb. 3, 2019Melbourne vs New ZealandWatch Live
Sun. Feb. 3, 2019Sydney vs BrisbaneWatch Live
Mon. Feb. 4, 2019Illawarra vs CairnsWatch Live
Thu. Feb. 7, 2019New Zealand vs AdelaideWatch Live
Thu. Feb. 7, 2019Brisbane vs IllawarraWatch Live
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019Sydney vs MelbourneWatch Live
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019Illawarra vs New ZealandWatch Live
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019Cairns vs BrisbaneWatch Live
Sun. Feb. 10, 2019Adelaide vs MelbourneWatch Live
Sun. Feb. 10, 2019Perth vs SydneyWatch Live
Thu. Feb. 14, 2019Melbourne vs CairnsWatch Live
Thu. Feb. 14, 2019New Zealand vs IllawarraWatch Live
Fri. Feb. 15, 2019Perth vs AdelaideWatch Live
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019Sydney vs CairnsWatch Live
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019Brisbane vs New ZealandWatch Live
Sun. Feb. 17, 2019Melbourne vs PerthWatch Live